jueves, 17 de septiembre de 2015

The 2014 Lakatos Award goes to...

The 2014 Lakatos Award for an outstanding contribution to the philosophy of science, has been won jointly by Gordon Belot of the University of Michigan for his book Geometric Possibility (Oxford University Press, 2011) and by David Malament of the University of California, Irvine for his bookTopics in the Foundations of General Relativity and Newtonian Gravitation Theory (Chicago, 2012).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario